DISTRICT OFFICERS

table2

ALERT!
Is your district’s list updated?
(Update date appears for each District.)
If not, please send to: Joan Reppert, jreppert35@gmail.com

 

ADIRONDACK DISTRICT

(Updated 4/3/17)

PRESIDENT
Jamiee Ross
rjrss1@hotmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Susan Douglass
sdougla2@nycap.rr.com

SECRETARY
Linda Harrington
linhar1951@live.com

TREASURER
(open)

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR & SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Florence Braunius
dfbraunius@frontiernet.net

SOCIAL ACTION
(open)

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATION

Meribeth Rives

Robbie Collins
rlcollins2011@gmail.com

Carol Galusha
cagal1@verizon.net

Florence Braunius
fbraunius@gmail.com

Sylvia Dufford
duffyl10@gmail.com

Carol Finke
finkecaroll57@yahoo.com

Diane Van Olpen
divanolpen@gmail.com

 

ALBANY DISTRICT

(Updated 4/3/17)

PRESIDENT
Sharon Clairmont
donshar922@hotmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Dale Gersch
heleneda9@aol.com

SECRETARY
Patricia Hipenbecker
phip944@yahoo.com

TREASURER
Karen Hunt
mhuntkhunt@aol.com

SPIRITUAL GROWTH
 Kathy Maker
kmaker45@gmail.com

EDUCATION AND INTERPRETATION
Shirley Readdean
whirrly@earthlink.net

SOCIAL ACTION
Jann Armer
jarmer38@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP, NURTURE AND OUTREACH
Carole Collins
georgecollins@verizon.net

SECRETARY OF PROGRAM RESOURCES
Lucinda Willemain
cinda@nycap.rr.com

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
(Editor of  “Burning Bush”)
Marcia Dudden
madudden@aol.com

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS
Betsy Ryan
BEARyan@aol.com

Paula Phillips
rpp145@yahoo.com

Cynthia Riencke
ramblers51@yahoo.com

Mary Scallon
kmscallon@yahoo.com

Jeanne Chesney
jaches513@yahoo.com

ADVISORY COMMITTEE
Shirley Drake Byers , Chairperson
sdcjbyers1@nycap.rr.com

Mildred Howarth
mildredhowarth@gmail.com

Alice Trost
alicetrost@gmail.com

UPPER NEW YORK CONFERENCE OFFICERS (IN OUR AREA)
Melanie Keith
melkeith@gmail.com

  

BINGHAMTON DISTRICT

(updated 1/31/17)

PRESIDENT
Tammy Nist
tenist61@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Mary Ann Carangelo
maplady12@aol.com

SECRETARY
Cheryl Weeks
beeziegirl@stny.rr.com

TREASURER
Karen Beebe
ckbeebe@htva.net

PROGRAM RESOURCES
Nancy Conklin
Nancy418@juno.com

SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Sharon Kopalek

EDUCATION & INTERPRETATION
Shirley Yetter
yetter.shirley@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP, NURTURE & OUTREACH
Rhea Klapprodt
k2rhea@gmail.com

SOCIAL ACTION
(vacant)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Cleo LeBaron
c.i.lebaron@gmail.com

PAST-PRESIDENT
Eleanor Stethers
estethers@chowc.org

CORNERSTONE DISTRICT

(AWAITING UPDATE)

PRESIDENT
Janet Warner
jwarner0117@yahoo.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
(OPEN)

SECRETARY
Phyllis Cairns
dpcairns@windstream.net

TREASURER
Mary Jane Griffith
mjgriffin1960@gmail.com

MISSION COORDINATORS

SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Deborah Hamlin
revdeborahhamlin@netsync.net

SOCIAL ACTION
Jody Terhune
jterhune12@windstream.net

EDUCATION & INTERPRETATION
Dawn Dopler
dawndopler@yahoo.com

MEMBERSHIP, NURTURE & OUTREACH
Pam Pokoj
pamindkny@yahoo.com

SECRETARY OF PROGRAM RESOURCES
Patricia Steward

NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE
Kathy Wright

NEWSLETTER
Phyllis Cairns
dpcairns@windstream.net

PUBLICITY
Martha Wooley

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Leona Peterson
lpeterson@netsync.net

CROSSROADS DISTRICT

(Updated 4/3/17)

PRESIDENT
Darlene Hyde
love2garden13108@windstream.net

VICE-PRESIDENT
(open)

SECRETARY
Carole Menzel

TREASURER
Marcia Lee
Vmlee55@gmail.com

PROGRAM RESOURCES
Maxine Adams
pigarula@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS
Elaine Bisbee
Elaine.bisbee@twcny.rr.com

SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Peg Leonard
plleonard44@gmail.com

SOCIAL ACTION
Tammy Verity
TRVerity@yahoo.com

EDUCATION & INTERPRETATION
Mary Norma Watson

MEMBERSHIP, NURTURE & OUTREACH
Mary Ann Banner
mabanner@twcny.rr.com

NOMINATIONS
Holly Ireland
glenirel@aol.com

 

FINGER LAKES DISTRICT

(updated 1/31/17)

PRESIDENT
Mary Anjo
maryanjo1@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Jennifer Lake
jrosy14@yahoo.com

TREASURER
 Connie Glover
rainbow1.cg55@gmail.com

SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Judy Jansen
bjjansen3@rochester.rr.com

PROGRAM RESOURCES
Tammy Ottaviano
tammyottaviano93@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS
Marcia Waterman
philmarwat66@gmail.com

GENESEE VALLEY DISTRICT

(updated 1/26/17)

PRESIDENT
Gale Fischer-Huber
galefischerhuber@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
(open)

SECRETARY
(open)

TREASURER
Arlene Martin
arlene.Martin@yahoo.com

SPIRITUAL GROWTH
(open)

SOCIAL ACTION
Joan Bernard
ictwwjd4u@yahoo.com

Bernadette Halsted
abern45@yahoo.com

MEMBERSHIP, NURTURE & OUTREACH
Candy Metzger
cmetzger@rochester.rr.com

EDUCATION & INTERPRETATION
(open)

PROGRAM RESOURCES
Betsey Haskins-Piccioli
bphpiccioli@rochester.rr.com

COMMUNICATIONS
(open)

CHAUTAUQUA REPRESENTATIVE
Beth Woolever
ewoolever03@gmail.com

CHURCH WOMEN UNITED REPRESENTATIVE
Karen Rood
kmaerood36@gmail.com

PAST-PRESIDENT & MISSION TODAY LIAISON
Gretchen Hughes

UPPER NEW YORK CONFERENCE OFFICERS
IN GENESEE VALLEY DISTRICT
Helen Johnson
Valerie Clark
Tracy Jackson

 

MOHAWK DISTRICT

(updated 4/13/17)

PRESIDENT
Kathy Peters
Kjpeters0808@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
(open)

SECRETARY
Ellen Stoltz

TREASURER
Linda Hughes
lhughes@watervillecsd.org

SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Kathy Peters
Kjpeters0808@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
(open)

SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Kathy Peters
kathy@life-discovery.com

EDUCATION & INTERPRETATION
(open)

MEMBERSHIP, NURTURE & OUTREACH
(open)

PROGRAM RESOURCES
Kay Skjellerup
kayscjellerup@gmail.com

SOCIAL ACTION COORDINATOR
(open)

NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE
Phyllis Sanzone
pjsanzone@gmail.com

 

 

MOUNTAIN VIEW DISTRICT

(updated 1/27/17)

CO-PRESIDENT
Elfriede Tompkins
rogerandelf@frontiernet.net

CO-PRESIDENT
Kathy Doty
katypoo@stny.rr.com

SECRETARY
(rotates among members)

TREASURER
Karen Peterson
dpeterson1@stny.rr.com

PROGRAM RESOURCES
Myrna Flatt
dmflatt@stny.rr.com

SHEPHERDESS COORDINATOR
Cindy Ellis
cellis@stny.rr.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIR
Ann Rouse
bayside208@aol.com

TEAM MEMBERS
Onalee Clark
claboon1@gmail.com

Kim Snyder
wsnyder5@stny.rr.com

Joyce Mitchell
jhallenbeck001@stny.rr.com

Donna Hoff
donnarhoff@gmail.com

 

NIAGARA FRONTIER DISTRICT

(AWAITING UPDATE)

PRESIDENT
Karen Wehn
wehn@ecc.edu

CO VICE-PRESIDENT
Nancy Schwab
nancyschwab14025@aol.com

CO VICE-PRESIDENT
Dawn Hoeh
ddhoeh@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Kristin Hromowyk
ssinger19@popstar.com
Joyce Hromowyk
umw4nfd@gmail.com

TREASURER
Beverly Mingle
bamingle@hotmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS
Joyce Hromowyk
umw4nfd@gmail.com

SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Carole Doebler
bed27ck@aol.com

PROGRAM RESOURCES
Carolyn Wrinn
csrin@yahoo.com

PROGRAM RESOURCES
Loretta Schneller

SOCIAL ACTION
Virginia Klauber

NOMINATIONS
Lucy Roth, Chair
Ruth Cleveland
rcleve8854@yahoo.com
Melva Bowman

MISSION U
Valerie Clark, Assistant Dean
vdjphilly@gmail.com

NORTHERN FLOW DISTRICT  

(update 5/8/17)

PRESIDENT
Jane Hill, Chair
jhillmalone@gmail.com

      
SECRETARY
Jan Witter

witterjs@hotmail.com

TREASURER
Sandra Comstock
scomstock6@twcny.rr.com

SECRETARY OF PROGRAM RESOURCES
Elaine Pierce
efpierce55@gmail.com

 COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Laura Conklin
kindcrow41@gmail.com

SOCIAL ACTION
Pat Sibbitts
psibbitts@gmail.com

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS
Dorothy Campbell – Class of 2016
dcampbell005@twcny.rr.com

Becky Gibson
jeterlover49@yahoo.com

ONEONTA DISTRICT

(AWAITING UPDATE)

PRESIDENT

Irene Bourgeois
irenebourgeois@gmail.com
SECRETARY
Suzanne Schuler
suzschuler@gmail.com
TREASURER
Joyce Miller
millerumw@verizon.net
SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Linda Van Schaick
PROGRAM RESOURCES
Irene Morrissey
imorrissey5@gmail.com
NOMINATIONS
Audrey Wheeler and Team
SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
Vivian Groat