CONFERENCE OFFICERS

around table

UPPER NEW YORK CONFERENCE OFFICERS 

Ilah Walser
President
Ilah Sisson Walser
isissonwal@aol.com


Secretary
Tracy  Jackson Adams
tracybaby7037@aol.com

Melanie KeithTreasurer
Melanie Keith
melakeith@hotmail.com

Helen Johnson
Missions Coordinator for Spiritual Growth
Helen Johnson
hagant31@aol.com

Missions Coordinator for Social Action
Ellen Klock
olmstedlms@gmail.com

Nancy

Mission Coordinator for Membership, Nurture and Outreach
Nancy Hirst
nancyhirst@aol.com

Missions Coordinator for Education and Interpretation
Brooke Conklin
bjconklin@aol.com

TENist pic

Missions Coordinator for Program Resources
Tammy Nist
tenist61@gmail.com

Leona Peterson
Nominations
Leona Peterson
lpeterson@netsync.net

Joan Reppert
COMMUNICATIONS
Joan Reppert
jreppert35@gmail.com

Valerie Clark
Conference Mission Project Chair
Valerie Clark
vdjphilly@gmail.com

Carmen Vianese
Upper New York United Methodist Women Director
Carmen Vianese
vianese4@frontiernet.net

Phyllis Doane
President, Northeast Jurisdiction United Methodist Women
Phyllis Doane
Cldoane@verizon.net

VOLUNTEER LEADERS

COSROW
Ellen Klock
olmstedlms@gmail.com

Chautauaqua Home Board
lpeterson@netsync.net

E/I and 150 Legacy Committee
Ruth Cleveland
rcleve8854@yahoo.com

National Seminar
Mandye Dietrich
ajdietri@yahoo.com

Social Holiness Committee
Carole Collins
georgecollins@verizon.net

Utica Neighborhood Center
TBA

Yearbook/Directory and 150 Legacy Committee
Brooke Conklin
bjconklin@aol.com

150 Legacy Committee
Carmen Vianese
Joyce Miller
Brook Conklin
Ruth Cleveland

DEANS OF 2016 MISSION U

Coordinating Dean
Sheila Rader
sradergi@gmail.com

+Mission u Silver Bay (Lake George)

Cynthia Van Allen
pastorcindyvan@yahoo.com

+Mission u Cazenovia College
Carlene Doane
carlened@hotmail.com

+Mission u Asbury Camp & Retreat Center
Valerie Clark
vdjphilly@gmail.com